A Welcome Visit to the Mom’s Place

Photo of the event-detail

LOCATION

Pregnancy Care Center
88 McGregor Street—Suite 204
Medical Office Buidling/Catholic Medical Center
(Please follow signs from Skybridge or Main lobby)
Manchester NH 03102
Do you want to learn more about having your baby at CMC and what to expect during your stay? Are you unsure where to go for your prenatal care? Expectant moms and their partners or support persons are encouraged to join us, ask questions, meet staff, explore our birthing suites and learn the essentials about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you!
  • Free—registration is required
  • Sorry, children are not allowed to attend this event
  • Please note the visit begins at the Pregnancy Care Center (do not go to the Mom's Place)
Event Date
Thu, Jun 27
6:00PM - 7:30PM
Sorry, this class is sold out. Please check for other dates.
Sun, Jun 30
12:30PM - 2:00PM
Sorry, this class is sold out. Please check for other dates.
Mon, Jul 8
5:30PM - 7:00PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Thu, Jul 18
6:00PM - 7:30PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Sun, Jul 21
10:30AM - 12:00PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Thu, Jul 25
6:00PM - 7:30PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Sun, Jul 28
2:00PM - 3:30PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Wed, Jul 31
5:00PM - 6:30PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Thu, Aug 1
5:30PM - 7:00PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Sun, Aug 4
11:00AM - 12:30PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Sun, Aug 18
10:30AM - 12:00PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Thu, Aug 22
6:00PM - 7:30PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626
Thu, Aug 29
6:00PM - 7:30PM
To learn more and to register for a welcome visit, please call 603.626.2626