Leadership Team

Catholic Medical Center Leadership Team

CMC’s senior leaders bring many years of experience to their roles at CMC. They are experts in their field and are dedicated to forwarding CMC’s Mission of providing health, healing, and hope to all who seek our care.
Joseph Pepe, MD
President & CEO
Alex Walker, Jr.
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Edward (Ted) Dudley
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Carolanne O’Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Provider Network & Integration
Tina Legere
Senior Vice President, Operations
Jennifer Cassin, MS, RN, CNS, CENP
Vice President, Nursing/Chief Nursing Officer
Jason Cole
Vice President, General Counsel
Tom Della Flora
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Sue Manning
Vice President, Strategy
Jennifer Pitre
Vice President, Philanthropy
Merryll Rosenfeld
Vice President, Human Resources
Keith A. Stahl, MD
Interim Chief Medical Officer, Executive Medical Director, Population Health
Jessica Arvanitis
Executive Director, Corporate Compliance & Deputy General Counsel
William Clutterbuck, MD
Executive Medical Director, External Affairs
Louis I. Fink, MD
Executive Medical Director,
New England Heart & Vascular Institute
Natalie Gosselin, MS, RN, CPHQ, CSSGB
Executive Director,
Performance Improvement
Ivan Ip, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Information Officer
Mary Beth Jenkins, RN, BSN, MS, NE-BC
Executive Director, Surgical Services
Debra Lemire
Executive Director, Operations, New England Heart & Vascular Institute
Donella Lubelczyk, RN, BSN, ACM-RN, CRC, CRCR
Executive Director Revenue Cycle
Pam Martel
Executive Director, Finance/Controller
John Patti
Executive Director,
Support Services
Beth Samson
Executive Director,
Physician Practice Associates
Tim Soucy, MPH
Executive Director,
Community Health & Mission
Jennifer Torosian, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Associate Chief Nursing Officer
                                                                                                                                                                                     updated 22420
National Recognition
Becker's physician leaders to know | 2019

Dr. Joseph Pepe, CMC's President & CEO and CEO of GraniteOne Health, has been recognized by Becker's Hospital Review as one of the 105 physician leaders to know. He is the only physician leader from NH on the list. 
July 2019

learn more