Board of Trustees

As a not-for-profit community hospital, our mission is focused on providing health, healing and hope to all those we serve. We are fortunate to have a very diverse and talented group of community leaders who volunteer their time and talent to serve on Catholic Medical Center’s Board of Trustees. They look to the future and guide us in accomplishing our Mission to keep you and your family healthy.  

2018 Board of Trustees at

Catholic Medical Center 

John G. Cronin, Esq., Chair
Cronin, Bisson & Zalinsky, P.C.

Maria C. Mongan, Immediate Past Chair
Manchester, NH

Neil Levesque, Vice Chair
NH Institute of Politics

Matthew Kfoury, Secretary
Central Paper Company

Donald St. Germain, Treasurer
Manchester, NH

Joseph Pepe, MD, President/CEO
Catholic Medical Center

Rick Botnick
Botnick 5 / Ventures Inc.

Robert A. Catania, MD
Surgical Care Group

Carolyn G. Claussen, MD
Willowbend Family Practice

Pamela Diamantis
Curbstone Financial Management Corp

Katie L. Dionne
Saint Anselm College

Louis I. Fink, MD
New England Heart & Vascular Institute

Powen Hsu, M.D.
New Era Medicine

Susan M. Kinney
Saint Anselm College

John J. Munoz, MD
President of CMC Medical Staff
Manchester Urology Associates, PA

Diane Murphy Quinlan, Esq.
Bishop’s Delegate for Health Care
Diocese of Manchester

Fr. Patrick Sullivan O.S.B, RN
St. Anselm College / Abbey


updated:  Jan18