Organizational Information

NH Value Care—Accountable Care Organization (ACO)—Organizational information
ACO participants
  • Ammonoosuc Community Health Services, Inc.
  • Androscoggin Valley Hospital, Inc.
  • Catholic Medical Center
  • Huggins Hospital
  • Indian Stream Health Care
  • Littleton Regional Hospital Association
  • Monadnock Community Hospital
  • Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital Association 
  • Weeks Medical Center
ACO governing body

Ed Duffy, MD, Executive VP/Member, ACO Participant Representative, Littleton Hospital
Richard Scheinblum, Senior VP/CFO, ACO Participant Representative, Monadnock Community Hospital
Michael Lee, CEO/Member, ACO Participant Representative, Weeks Medical Center
Jeremy Roberge, CEO/Member, ACO Participant Representative, Huggins Hospital
Scott Colby, CEO/ACO Executive, ACO Participant Representative, Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital
Kevin Kelly, CEO, ACO Participant Organization, Indian Stream Health Care 
Michael Peterson, CEO/Member, ACO Participant Representative, Androscoggin Valley Hospital
Joseph  Pepe, MD, CEO/Member, ACO Participant Representative, Catholic Medical Center
Ed Shanshala, CEO/Member, ACO Participant Representative, Ammonoosuc Community Health Services, Inc
Ed Nolan, Member, Medicare Representative

Key ACO clinical and administrative leadership
Scott Colby, ACO Executive
Keith Stahl, MD, Medical Director
Jessica Arvanitis, Compliance Officer
Suzanne Landry, Compliance Officer
Keith Stahl, MD, Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer
Andrea Rathbone, Executive Director

Associated committees and committee leadership
Compliance Committee: Jessica Arvanitis, Co-leader; Suzanne Landry, Co-leader 
Quality and Performance Committee: Keith Stahl, MD, CMO, Co-Chair
Rona Glines, VP, Physician and Administrative Services, Co-Chair
Finance Committee: Richard Scheinblum, Executive VP/CFO
Data Analytics and Information Technology: Helene Josselyn, Clinical Systems Consultant/Analyst; Melanie Stefanakis, Sr. Population Health Analyst
Types of ACO participants, or combinations of participants, that formed the ACO
  • Equal membership